Bon Langue pendue

Number of posts: 1012 Location: NB, Canada Registration date: 2005-07-15
 | Subject: What kind of animal site is this/Pets4You.com Wed 14 Jun - 18:48 | |
| I received an email asking for me to link them to my site. I am not going to do so but I was wondering what kind of place this is? | Quote: |
http://www.abcpets.com/index.html
Hello, I was looking at your Cane Corsos and I must say that you have great looking dogs. My name is Noah and I’m with Pets4You.com. I wanted to offer you a F R E E 30-word advertisement including a link to your website on our popular dog breeder website, BreedersDirectory.com. This is a popular dog referral site; averaging thousands of visits every month from people looking for puppies. Simply respond to this email with your ad, plus a link to your site and we will post it within 72 hours at BreedersDirectory.com. If you need help writing an ad, just let me know. Keep in mind if you'd like we can just post your website link and kennel name. Just let me know.
All we ask is that you post our image anywhere on your site. You may get the image code by visiting the following site: http://www.pets4you.com/bannercode/Cane-Corsobannercode.html
Feel free to email or call with any questions
Best Regards, Noah Gordon Pets4You.com - 520-623-4365
|
|
|
LisaR Nouveau

Number of posts: 8 Registration date: 2005-09-14
 | Subject: got the exact same email Thu 15 Jun - 8:47 | |
| and also decided not to link to the site or use the site for advertisement. |
|